Log in
College Sports
1 result total, viewing 1 - 1
BIRMINGHAM, Ala. — The Southeastern Conference today announced that the University of Oklahoma and the University of Texas will become members effective July 1, 2025, with competition to begin … more
Currently viewing stories posted within the past 91 days.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.