Carroll County Giving Tree grantees

Contributed Photo

The Carroll County Giving Tree grantees are (seated, from left) Peggy Lodewyks, Jessica Fitzpatrick and Kelly McDonough (2nd row) Betsy Porter, Starlene Lee, Regina McIlrath, Roberta Kirby, Kisha Miller and Pattie Jarrett (back row) Tim Ensley, Jim McCoy, Brian Watson, Don Anderson and Tyler Clark.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.