Search / 136 results found

from
to

Visitation will be at 1 p.m. followed by a memorial service at 2 p.m. both at Holt Memorial Chapel on Monday, Aug. 19.

Graveside service will be held at 10 a.m. Monday, Aug. 12, at Maplewood Cemetery; visitation will be from 2 to 4 p.m. Sunday, Aug. 11, at Coff…

Service: 11 a.m. Thursday, Aug. 1, at Coffman Funeral Home of Harrison, with burial at Georges Creek, near Yellville; Visitation: 10-11 a.m. T…

Service: 2 p.m. Tuesday, July 30, at Roller-Christeson Funeral Home, with interment at Milam Cemetery in Harrison; Visitation: 1-2 p.m. Tuesda…

Graveside service will be at 10 a.m. Wednesday, July 24, at Alpena Cemetery; visitation will be 5-7 p.m. Tuesday, July 23, at Roller-Christeso…

 Service was held Tuesday, July 16, at First Baptist Church in Lowell, with burial at Benton County Memorial Park; visitation was held Monday,…

Funeral service will be at 2 p.m. Saturday, July 20, at St. John’s Episcopal Church in Harrison.

Memorial visitation will be held from 3 to 5 p.m. Sunday, July 14, at Coffman Funeral Home in Harrison.

Service: 2 p.m. Monday, July 1, at Maplewood Cemetery; Visitation: 1-2 p.m. Monday, July 1, at Coffman Funeral Home in Harrison.

Service: 10 a.m. Wednesday, June 26, at Marshall Community Church, with burial at Canaan Cemetery, at Marshall; Visitation: 6-8 p.m. Tuesday, …