Log in

A-State Names Students on Fall Semester 2020 Chancellor’s and Dean’s Lists


Students on the Chancellor’s and Dean’s Lists for the fall semester of 2020 at Arkansas State University have been announced. The lists recognize undergraduate students who achieved the highest grade point averages while enrolled in a minimum of 12 credit hours of study.

The Chancellor’s List includes students who earned a grade point average of 4.0 in fall classes. The Dean’s List includes students with a grade point average of 3.6 to 3.99.


Gayle Slape, Chancellor’s List

Diamond City

Sabrina Sturtevant, Chancellor’s List

Eureka Springs

Madison Eastburn, Chancellor’s List


Ericca Hopper, Chancellor’s List


Katrina Alexander, Chancellor’s List

Kassandra Laughery-Mcbryde, Chancellor’s List

Ashley Mathis, Chancellor’s List

Payton Tennison, Chancellor’s List

Regena Catt, Dean’s List

Julianna Cramer, Dean’s List

Mary Mathis, Dean’s List

Nina Ramsey, Dean’s List


Emily Yates, Chancellor’s List


Lakeshia Bruce, Chancellor’s List

Kyli Davenport, Chancellor’s List

Angela Burleigh, Dean’s List

Kelsie O'Meara, Dean’s List

Mary Stephens, Dean’s List


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment