Log in

Four Razorbacks earn preseason honors

By NATE ALLEN nallensports@att.net
Posted 2/12/21

FAYETTEVILLE — Arkansas Razorbacks catcher Casey Opitz, second baseman Robert Moore, center fielder Christian Franklin and designated hitter/first baseman Matt Goodheart were voted first-team …

This item is available in full to subscribers.

Please log in to continue

Log in