Log in

Men and Women Distinction Event

Men and Women Class of Distinction-
The Class of 2021 John Paul Hammerschmidt “Men and Women Of Distinction" event was taped live Wednesday, July 28th. The video of the virtual ceremony will be broadcast on the Harrison Daily Times website (Harrisondaily.com) free for public viewing on Wednesday, August 4th  beginning at 11:30 am. Wach the introduction and a video about each of the new class members. Also a surprise announcement will be made at the beginning of the event. The Class of 2021 John Paul Hammerschmidt Women and Men of Distinction include (front row, from the left) May Arnold, Tabatha Eddington, Gwen Hoffmann, and Sarah Newman; (back row, from the left) Jim Milum, Judge Robert Hathaway, Dr. Brent Rosson, and Scott Tennyson.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here