Log in

Quorum Court welcomes new JPs

Staff Report news@harrisondaily.com
Posted 1/5/23

Boone County Quorum Court welcomed three new members to committee meetings Tuesday night. Mark Methvin, Bill Melbourne and Sam Tinsley now have the seats formerly held by David Thompson, James Widner and Bobby Woods, respectively.

This item is available in full to subscribers.

Please log in to continue

Log in