Log in

UCA Fall Dean’s List announced


Recognition on the Dean's List or as a Presidential Scholar is based on grades earned during each semester of the regular academic year.

Eligibility on the Dean's List requires at least a 3.5 GPA with a minimum course load of 12 credit hours. Students must achieve a 4.0 GPA with a minimum course load of 12 credit hours to qualify for recognition as a Presidential Scholar.

Leksi Bailey- Dean's List

Sadie Barnes - Dean's List

Kassidy Bell - Dean's List

Kamryn Boren - Dean's List

Ethan Bradford- Dean's List

Ma Alessandra Fe Carloman - Dean's List

Sabrina Cheri - Dean's List

Alaynah Crawford - Dean's List

Ryan Fletcher - Dean's List

Jacinda Gray - Dean's List

Lorrin Hooten - Dean's List

Jacey Howerton - Dean's List

Mary-Kennedy Jackson - Dean's List

Scarlett King - Dean's List

Matthew Law - Dean's List

Samantha Mallett - Dean's List

Brynn Prewitt - Dean's List

Rebeka Rhoades - Dean's List

Monica Speak - Dean's List

Tiffany Tanksley - Dean's List

Sarah Vaughan - Dean's List

Bethany Warren - Dean's List

Hannah Witty - Dean's List

Madison Wyatt - Dean's List

Madyson Wood - Presidential Scholar

Emmaleigh Hardy - Presidential Scholar

Evan Smith - Presidential Scholar

Tarrant Walter - Presidential Scholar

Sarah Withers - Presidential Scholar

Eldita Wood - Presidential Scholar

Caroline Cecil - Presidential Scholar

Charlie Perez - Presidential Scholar

Adison Hilligoss - Presidential Scholar

Sophia Johnson - Presidential Scholar

Macy Dillard - Presidential Scholar

Zachary Humphrey - Presidential Scholar

Bailey Doss - Presidential Scholar

Brian Hall - Presidential Scholar

Joshua Crawford - Presidential Scholar


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment