Log in

Contact Us

For all issues involving your subscription please contact our helpline at 866-204-7515, or email us at circulation@phillipsmedia.com.

Contact us by mail at P.O. Box 40, Harrison, AR 72602 or stop by our office on the historic town square at 111 West Rush Ave.

Publisher and Advertising Director: Jim Holland: jim@phillipsmedia.com

Managing Editor: Lynn Blevins: lynnb@harrisondaily.com

Associate Editor: James L. White: jamesw@harrisondaily.com

News Editor: Jeff Dezort: jeffd@newtoncountytimes.com

Community Editor: Terri Smith: terris@harrisondaily.com

Business Editor: Donna Braymer: donnab@harrisondaily.com

Sports Editor: Jeff Brasel: jeffb@harrisondaily.com

Sports Reporter: Rodney Beaver: rodneyb@harrisondaily.com

Photographer: Lee Dunlap: leed@harrisondaily.com

Circulation Director: Jason McNeely: jasonm@phillipsmedia.com

Classifieds: classifieds@harrisondaily.com

Circulation: circulation@harrisondaily.com

Website Support: support@phillipsmedia.com

X