Log in

Awards distributed to Ozark District Scouts


Ozark District Scouts and Scout Leaders gathered at the Jack Williams Veterans Resource Center (Camp Jack) Thursday, May 13 for the May Roundtable meeting. Prior to the meeting, the group distributed awards to members of the organization to recognize the extraordinary efforts put forth throughout the year. The award winners are:

Connor Westlake, Troop 60—Outstanding Eagle Scout of the Year

Jessica Worman, Pack 156—Cub Scout Leader of the Year

Bobby Horn, Troop 156—Scouts BSA Leader of the Year

Misti Alman, Pack 179—Wood Badge Recognition

Kelly Raynor, Pack 132—District Award of Merit

Todd Anderson, Troop 60—Silver Beaver Award

Steve Turner, President, Petromark, Inc—Golden Eagle Award


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment